Who We Are

Who We Are Deborah Miller Thu, 02/02/2017 - 13:12

The Cattaraugus County Land Bank is overseen by a Board of Directors consisting of four members of the Cattaraugus County Legislature that are appointed by the Chairman of the Legislature and three County officers who serve ex officio representing The County Treasurer, The County Director of Real Property Services and The County Director of Economic Development, Planning and Tourism.

Cattaraugus County Land Bank Board of Directors:

Daniel Martonis - Board Chairman

Joseph Keller - Board Treasurer

Crystal Abers - Board Secretary

Norman Marsh - Board Member

Richard Helmich - Board Member

Frank Higgins - Board Member

David Koch - Board Member


Cattaraugus County Land Bank Staff

Currently the Cattaraugus County Department of Economic Development, Planning and Tourism are overseeing and managing the day to day activities of the Cattaraugus County Land Bank.


Cattaraugus County Land Bank Committees

Governance Committee:

Dan Martonis

Crystal Abers

Dave Koch

Rick Helmich


Finance/Audit Committee:

Joe Keller

Norman Marsh

Frank Higgins